Tuesday 26 September 2017

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Blog
  • RSS

About SoBristolWeddings

Find out more about Bristol's first online wedding magazine, SoBristolWeddings.

About SoBristolWeddings

Bristol’s very first online wedding magazine, SoBristolWeddings beautifully combines all the inspiration of a glossy bridal magazine with an indispensable wedding website.

Soft launched in March 2016, SoBristolWeddings is packed with expert insight and on-trend ideas on everything from finding the ultimate Bristol wedding venue and picking the perfect dress to planning the dream honeymoon.


About SoPublishing

SoPublishing is the South West’s most innovative media company, established almost ten years ago by two pioneering journalists on a mission to bring online media bang up-to-date in the regions.

The independent publishing company is based on Cheltenham’s prestigious Imperial Square, where we produce two market-leading titles: our flagship, SoGlos, and Gloucestershire’s first online wedding magazine, SoGlosWeddings; as well as two brand new titles: SoBristol and SoBristolWeddings.

We are fiercely passionate about the South West, fanatical about quality and have ambitious plans for future growth – and we’re a fun bunch of people to work with too.


The Team

James Fyrne, Publisher: james@sopublishing.com

Michelle Fyrne, Group Editor: michelle@sopublishing.com

Anna McKittrick, Editor: anna@sopublishing.com

Alice Lloyd, Staff Writer: alice@sopublishing.com

Kathryn Godfrey, Editorial Assistant & Campaign Coordinator: kathryn@sopublishing.com

Dan Martin, Senior Advertising Sales Consultant: dan@sopublishing.com

Tzara Marriott, Advertising Sales Consultant: tzara@sopublishing.com


Company details

Registered address: SoBristolWeddings, SoPublishing, 9 Imperial Square, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 1QB

SoPublishing Ltd is a Limited Company registered in England and Wales number 7233537

VAT registration number 109 6489 86

Don’t miss

Facebook

Instagram

Pinterest

Unmissable highlights